2018 Small Image Show

Our Juror was Carol  Zaleski

Awards Reception was held on Saturday, October 13, 2018

First Place

                            Ann Schwartzwald with Chair Gary Dyak                          "Far Away"

                     Second Place                                        Third Place





                                                "Hedge Sparrow with Iris"



   Lois Addler Roussell                                                                                                  Lisa Bebi                                 "Rain"

   with Chair Gary Dyak                                                                                           with Chair Gary Dyak                                                          

1st Place - $100   2nd Place - $75  3rd Place - $50


                   Honorable Mention                                               Honorable Mention

               "Sunlit Birch"  - Roz Oserin                                       "Parrot"   - Mary Jeanne Rechtfertig